Indonesia
|
Please select a Language
News Room
  • Mon, 27 Mar 2017
    Is the EM capital flight crisis over?   Read More...
  • Wed, 22 Mar 2017
    New provisions and Education on the Use of Bilyet Giro and Checks   Read More...
  • Mon, 20 Mar 2017
    Euro Area growth to ease in 2017   Read More...
  • Mon, 13 Mar 2017
    China growth targets imply more debt-fuelled fiscal stimulus   Read More...
  • Mon, 06 Mar 2017
    Fed more likely to use rates than balance sheet to tighten policy   Read More...
  • Thu, 02 Mar 2017
    Announcement of The Summary of Minutes for Annual General Meeting of Shareholders PT Bank QNB Indonesia Tbk   Read More...
  • Mon, 27 Feb 2017
    Oil after OPEC — range-bound at USD55-60   Read More...
  • Mon, 20 Feb 2017
    China chooses yuan stability over growth to stem outflows   Read More...
  • Mon, 13 Feb 2017
    India’s fiscal consolidation to have minimal impact on growth   Read More...
  • Mon, 06 Feb 2017
    Trump and Trade   Read More...
  • Mon, 06 Feb 2017
    Explanation of The Agenda for Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of PT Bank QNB Indonesia Tbk   Read More...
  • Mon, 06 Feb 2017
    Notice of The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders PT Bank QNB Indonesia Tbk   Read More...
  • Mon, 30 Jan 2017
    IMF tinkers with forecasts but is still too optimistic   Read More...
  • Mon, 23 Jan 2017
    Capital flows to EMs improved in 2016, but prospects are subdued   Read More...
  • Fri, 20 Jan 2017
    Announcement of The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders PT Bank QNB Indonesia Tbk   Read More...
  • Mon, 16 Jan 2017
    Qatar’s GDP to recover in 2017-18   Read More...
  • Mon, 09 Jan 2017
    India’s growth to dip on demonetisation   Read More...
  • Tue, 03 Jan 2017
    Qatar’s fiscal deficit set to decline in 2017   Read More...